1 reply
SQUIRE
Minecraft username: Patapon266

Discord ID: Patapon266#1816
Current Age: 17

Country & Timezone:

US, EST

Time played on the server:

Joined December 25, 2014(Been playing off and on)

Time you can play per day:

2-3 hrs

Experience with Pixelmon:

I have been playing Pokemon for awhile now, the last game that I played in recently releases was Alpha Sapphire and that was it. For pixelmon I have been playing for a long time, since 2013. I have brushed up on the “new” Pixelmon and I am ready to make youngsters and new players to Pixelmon feel like they belong here.

Experience with being a staff member:

Previous staff member for the server.

Why do you want to be a staff member:

Well I have already said in my last application that I felt like it was time to do more and start helping out even more so then answering a question or helping someone claim land(which is still a valid reason why I want to be staff) but also, this time I feel like I’m ready to try again and prove to you Snow and Rockes that I can handle the task of being a staff member.

Other useful information (optional):