Community Forums

Denied Pokemonic's Helper application :D

1 reply
Minecraft username:
Pokemonic

Discord ID:
ShotgunHelo

Current Age:
I am 14 right now But feel i am mature for my age.

Country & Timezone:
I live in Enid Oklahoma i am in the central time zone CTZ

Time played on the server:
I dont really remember when i started maybe a week or two ago dont quote me on that (I really dont know lol) But in that time i have A lot of playtime i play everyday almost all day which is crazy xD

Time you can play per day:
On school days the minimum will be 2 hrs on weekends minimum of 4 hrs I try to be on as much as i can to help the youngsters since they already ask me questions.

Experience with Pixelmon:
I have been playing Pokemon since i was 6 years old basically everything about it i love i got into pixelmon 3 years ago because of a you-tuber Iballisticsquid I have played every Pokemon game except ultra moon and ultra sun!

Experience with being a staff member:
This is my first time ever being a staff member but i'm open to learn i haven't really been able to be one because i'm 14 and most server have age restrictions of like 16 which i dont meet

Why do you want to be a staff member:
I love helping out players who dont know as much as i do and i already help out the youngsters (Even tought one to breed and use /wiki egg group) I love mine craft i always have and Pokemon so pixelmon was really a big breakthrough in my life and has helped me since i was diagnosed with bronchial cancer its really helped me get through it. But that's not relevant what is relevant is that im always being told im funny and A good person which i think i could apply on the server and make everyone elses day better :d i love this server i love pixelmon if i get accepted GG but if i dont ill keep on keeping on helping and doing whatever i can! :)
Posted Aug 20, 18 · OP
CAVALRY
Greetings,