Community Forums

Accepted Melon's Helper Application.

1 reply
TROOPER
Part 1 - Basic information and background
Minecraft username: RandomMelonHere
Discord ID: RandomMelonHere#4954
Current Age: 14.
Country & Timezone: Time zone is MVT (GMT+5)
Time played on the server: 13.86 days
Time you can play per day: I can play well over 4 hours a day. (More information below.)
Experience with Pixelmon: I used to play a lot of Pixelmon many years ago and was genuinely addicted to it. If I had to take an imprecise guess around 4 years ago? This was back when gen 3 legendaries such as Groudon weren't even in the game yet. Back then I would play the game non-stop and I have a lot of experience with Pixelmon. I did stop playing for a long time but a few months ago I picked up on the urge to play Pixelmon, found this server, and instantly fell in love with it.
Experience with being a helper: I've never truly helped in a Minecraft server however, I'm currently a "Mini-moderator" in the Pokémon Vortex discord server with over 22,000 people and have been one for quite a long time. (proof below.) Before the discord server for Vortex, I also helped with Google+ of Pokémon Vortex, being an administrator on it for nearly 2 years.
Why do you want to be a helper: Ever since I discovered the server MirageCraft, I've always loved the server's non-toxic community. This server has a very nice community and I'd like to contribute to this community by helping others out, and also punishing the ones that need to be punished. I promise if this application is accepted, I will do whatever within my power to help anyone and everyone.

Part 2 - Assurance
Other useful information (optional):