Accepted BroccoliVapes/ClowningPossible's Helper Application

2 replies
APPRENTICE
Minecraft username: BroccoliVapes
Discord ID: Broccoli#9748
Current Age: 18
Country & Timezone: USA EST
Time played on the server: 49.25 days
Time you can play per day: I work 2 different shifts, 6:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. and 12:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. So on days I do work I can play around 3-5 hours. Days that I am off is more likely 8-12 hours.
Experience with Pixelmon: I have been playing Pixelmon on this server for almost 4 years now and I am always learning something new about the Server and even Pokemon!
Experience with being a helper: No prior experience with being a helper since this is the only server I play on.
Why do you want to be a helper: My reasoning is not anything special for being a helper. I just figured that I am an active member of the community. I also know all of the rules to follow and as a helper I can guarantee that the server will stay PG and help lead everyone in the right direction. But if you need an active Helper that can be on a majority of the day then I'm your man.

Part 2 - Assurance
Other useful information (optional): I work at a Nursing Home where I deal with assisting and sometimes feeding the residents. I have family members that also play on the server that have got me more into pixelmon/pokemon than I have ever been before!
Edit: Meme Lord Rockes used to think I was a mod, so this is another reason that makes me think I qualify for a helper!
Did you read the requirements and rules for applying?: Yes!
enjin-568951-12049265-blue.png

ClowningPossible aka Clown aka Brock aka BroccoliVapes
Posted May 2, 18 · OP · Last edited May 2, 18
List
Undo
TROOPER
Get this man the position. Although I would suggest being more proactive on the forums - let's get that post count up to 50!
(insert funny gif.)
Posted May 3, 18
Love
List
Undo
PALADIN
Hello BroccoliVapes,